Current State of the Beard

Current State of the Beard: Okay-ish

Former State of the Beard: Awesome

Comments on Beard:

Long time, no Beard, my fellow face fuzz followers. The year has come and passed, and with it a number of hairs on my chinny chin chin. I’ve spent the winter break letting the Beard grow: from the chin the Beard measures a mighty 2.26 in. (~5.75 cm), while at the sideburns the Beard measures a respectable 1.18 in. (~3 cm). Coloration has dimmed slightly with the winter months/ice burn, although I’m sure all this frozen water accumulating on the Beard must be good for it. Or something like that.

Trimming will happen next week to even the Beard out, something I hope to do as a live webcast (Beardcast?) or some shit. In 1080p. Yeah. High-def Beardtrimminz. You heard it here first, folks. Go fuck yourself.

Beard of Approval:

About matthewjcrawford

I live for my beard. I stroke it when deep in thought and shampoo it when I'm in the shower. I've knitted my beard several sweaters, although it never did like wearing that one with it's initials across the front. Sometimes it causes me to be itchy, but nobody said true love would be an easy thing to manage.
This entry was posted in State of the Beard and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment